icon-phone_06 01273 733 960

Yin Yoga - 60 min


This class is taught by:

Cat Duval

Cat Duval is a Senior Yoga Teacher who is known for bringing the benefits of yoga off the mat and into life with her students. She takes you on a journey through the principles of the eight limbs of yoga. Cat has roots in Brighton and a reach that spans internationally. Cat is trained in over 6 different schools of yoga disciplines from Acroyoga to Vinyasa Flow and Hatha to Partner and Family Yoga. Cat has 16 years experience working with thousands of clients across the UK, Scandinavia and Europe. Cat Duval is the founder of Nine Lives Yoga and pioneer of the Yoga Rave. She leads teacher trainings in Collaborative Yoga Practice, Partner and Acroyoga yoga courses for couples and 121 coaching programmes on her '4 Pillars of Happiness' Method.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 04 Feb 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Sam Goddard
  • Wed 06 Feb 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Cat Duval
  • Mon 11 Feb 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Sam Goddard
  • Wed 13 Feb 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Cat Duval
  • Mon 18 Feb 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Sam Goddard
  • Wed 20 Feb 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Cat Duval
  • Mon 25 Feb 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Sam Goddard
  • Wed 27 Feb 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Cat Duval
  • Mon 04 Mar 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Sam Goddard
  • Wed 06 Mar 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Cat Duval
  • Mon 11 Mar 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Sam Goddard
  • Wed 13 Mar 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Cat Duval
  • Mon 18 Mar 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Sam Goddard
  • Wed 20 Mar 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Cat Duval
  • Mon 25 Mar 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Sam Goddard
  • Wed 27 Mar 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Cat Duval
  • Mon 01 Apr 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Sam Goddard
  • Wed 03 Apr 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Cat Duval
  • Mon 08 Apr 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Sam Goddard
  • Wed 10 Apr 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Cat Duval



© 2015 YOGA IN THE LANES BRIGHTON